EDTS is run by a committee of volunteers:



Chairman                             Treasurer                              Secretary

Steven Whitehead                Kev Smith                            Lisa Mugridge




Committee Members: Nicola Smith, Lucy Parkin, Jodie Dunnett




Committee meetings are bi-monthly and all members are encouraged to attend.  This is the members club and your views on how the club is run are important.  All new memberships are agreed at committee meetings.


Annual General Meetings (AGM) are held in May/June.  If any members are interested in joining the committee, then you can be nominated at the AGM.  We welcome new members wishing to join the committee.